Smorgasbord Easter Egg Hunt – Bloggers who are ‘Jolly good eggs’

It is Easter and no doubt there will be chocolate!  Oh yes!.  I am not fully present here on the blog at the moment as I am busy filling boxes with items I cannot part with and charity bags with things I hope will bring others pleasure.

However, there are somethings I cannot part with and with the power of the Internet, I can thankfully take with me wherever I go. This bunch of ‘Jolly Good Eggs’ as they used to say back in the flapper days of the 20s…. are coming with me and if you are not already following their blogs or on social media then there is no time like the present.

There are so many supportive and talented bloggers that are part of the community and I simply could not find an egg to fit everyone in so this is a very small selection.

Just click on the person’s name and it should take you right to their latest blog post or website.  Enjoy the Easter Egg Hunt and you will be delighted when you find such creative and colourful treasures.

D. G. Kaye – Debby Gies

 Chris Graham The Story Reading Ape    Sue Vincent

Olga Nunez Miret    Janice Spina      Ali Isaac     Judith Barrow

Kim Gosselin     Susan M Toy    Sarah Vernon – First Night Design   Hugh Roberts

Judy Martin     David Prosser    Teagan Geneviene    Christoph Fischer   Jo Robinson

 Angie Quantrell    John Howell     Gigi Sedlmayer  Annette Rochelle Aben

Charles Yallowitz     Diana Wallace Peach     Nicholas Rossis

  William Price King   Michelle Clements James     Mary Smith

Tess Karlinski     Deanie Humphreys Dunne

Cindy Knoke   Vera Komnig

Happy Easter everyone and thank you so much for all your support and company.

look.com.ua-3701

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

124 thoughts on “Smorgasbord Easter Egg Hunt – Bloggers who are ‘Jolly good eggs’

  1. Pingback: Smorgasbord Easter Egg Hunt – Bloggers who are ‘Jolly good eggs’ | Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life

  2. Dear Sally, I know all too well what an ordeal moving is — I’m amazed you find time to do any sort of blogging at all. Thank you that much more for this lovely shout-out. I hope you enjoy your holiday to the fullest. Love & hugs — and best wishes for finding the perfect new home. ❤ 🙂 ⭐

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sally, thanks so much for including me among the Jolly Good Eggs! You are the very best Easter Bunny around, distributing all us eggs the way you do throughout the entire year! So happy to be associated with all of you!!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Happy Easter and best of luck in packing. I’m honored to be in the basket of jolly good eggs. There are too many to mention – a great problem to have. Blogging makes the world a better place. I hope you take some time to enjoy the holiday. Sending warm spring hugs your way ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Smorgasbord Easter Egg Hunt – Bloggers who are ‘Jolly good eggs’ | Love, Laughter, and Life

  6. You have me in tender tears… thank you for including me in the basket of good eggs! Most honored and I hope I don’t disappoint. Cheers my loving friend! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: Smorgasbord Easter Egg Hunt – Bloggers who are ‘Jolly good eggs’ | Annette Rochelle Aben

  8. I know what it’s like to try to include everyone in one egg basket.

    Speaking of Easter egg hunts…The office I go to a few days a week has a Senior Center next door. They have outdoor exercise equipment that I try to use once a week. Yesterday, there were neon colored orange, yellow, blue, red, and green plastic Easter eggs scattered all over the lawn. Eee gads! Do they think that age = brain dead? How insulting! Unless it’s going to be for 2 year old grandchildren, someone’s head ought to roll. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pingback: Smorgasbord Easter Egg Hunt – Bloggers who are ‘Jolly good eggs’ | carsonrenomysteryseries.com

  10. Thank you so much for putting me in your Easter basket, Sally. I am very honoured to be amongst such great writers, bloggers and authors.

    Can you believe that in half an hours time I’ll be sat down eating Christmas dinner? Yep, roast turkey and Christmas Pudding. Should never have asked my niece what she wanted for dinner this evening. Never mind, there’s plenty of red wine and the Easter Bunny has already dropped off the first lot of chocolate eggs.

    Wishing you a Happy Easter. See you over the weekend.
    xx

    Liked by 1 person

  11. A beautiful basket of wonderful eggs is it Sally. Thank you so much for including me in such esteemed company.
    Wishing you a wonderful last Easter my friend in your current home, and hoping you’re taking required breaks. Happy Easter! Love and hugs, xoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Happy Easter, Sally, and thank you for including me in this eclectic group of remarkable bloggers, many whom I know. You have an amazing way of bringing people together. I don’t recall how I crossed paths with you, but feel honored that I have. Thank you for your kindness, support, and generosity of heart. I have learned many new things because of you. ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Pingback: Smorgasbord Easter Egg Hunt – Bloggers who are ‘Jolly good eggs’ | writersdailytips

  14. Pingback: Belated Saturday Round Up – | Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

