More About the Future of Ichabod Brooks

Charles Yallowitz is looking for answers (aren’t we all) but his are in relation to the Legends of Windemere and the possibility of creating short stories for Ichabod Brooks.. can you help him out?

Legends of Windemere

Finding Nemo Finding Nemo

At least at the writing of this post, people are liking the idea of doing a collection of Ichabod Brooks short stories.  I’m away until tonight, so I don’t know if things changed and a bunch of people swooped in to boo the idea.  If so then tell my family to stop fixing the polls.  (Joking!)  Figure 10-12 at 30-35 pages would work.  Leaning more toward the 10 than the 12.

There are still a few questions I have to find answers to in regards to Ichabod:

  1. Do I keep ‘Ichabod Brooks and the City of Beasts’ as a 99 cent intro or unpublish that to make it the lead to the overall book?  Doesn’t really sell any more, but who knows what will happen?  Wondering if I can mention it in the blurb of the collection.
  2. Do I remove ‘Ichabod Brooks and The Starwind Egg’ from the…

View original post 293 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

One thought on “More About the Future of Ichabod Brooks

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

