The PTS Files – Richard Nixon’s Alien Abduction Experience – Guest Post…

Guest author Phillip T. Stephens and the story of Richard Nixon’s alien abduction… truth is sometimes stranger than fiction…..

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Author’s note: Few people know that former President Richard Nixon was an alien abductee. This information would be lost to history were it not for the copious tapes he recorded, even before his Presidency. This tape is believed to have been recorded late one night in 1966.

Untitled

They labeled me Tricky Dick when I put the screws to Red Mary during my first run for Congress. So what if she was no more red than Ronnie Reagan out in Hollywood, selling his friends to the blacklist so he could advertise twenty mule team Borax? She was pink, the pink you get when you leave a medium rare steak on the fire another five minutes. Not well done and wholesome either.

Let them call me Tricky Dick. I was on a mission. A mission from beyond the stars. I’d been thinking about that mission since my childhood sitting by the mill…

View original post 837 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

One thought on “The PTS Files – Richard Nixon’s Alien Abduction Experience – Guest Post…

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

