Christmas Party Playlist – with DJs Twinkling Tina and Silly Sally with Jana and Michael Buble

Christmas playlist

The first selection today is a delightful version of Little Drummer Boy by Jana Mashonee (San Juan Tewa Pueblo) from her album American Indian Christmas… recommended by Twinkling TinaAKA Tina Frisco

Buy the album: https://www.amazon.com/American-Indian-Christmas-Jana/dp/B000BW8BE4

About Tina Frisco

51pgvnkxvvl-_ux250_1

Tina Frisco is an author, singer-songwriter, RN, activist, and shaman apprentice. Born in Pennsylvania USA, she attended nursing school in New York and lives in California. She began writing as a child and received her first guitar at age 14, which launched her passion for music and songwriting. She has performed publicly in many local venues. Her publishing history includes book reviews, essays, articles in the field of medicine, her début novel – Plateau: Beyond the Trees, and her children’s book – Gabby and the Quads.Tina is working on another novel to be released very shortly.

She enjoys writing, reading, music, dancing, arts and crafts, exploring nature, and frequently getting lost in working crossword puzzles.

Books by Tina Frisco

51ophbycxll-_uy250_51md3ndw18l-_uy250_

BUY Tina’s books: https://www.amazon.com/Tina-Frisco/e/B009NMOFNY

Connect to Tina on her website and social media.

Website: https://tinafrisco.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TinaFrisco
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TinaFrisco

Christmas playlist

Silly Sally AKA Guess Who.. with Michael Buble and I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas – with Shania Twain who is another favourite of mine.  There are two reasons for my selection… first and foremost I love the song and also Michael Buble.. but also because I hope you will join me in wishing his three year old son a speedy recovery from his recently diagnosed cancer.. Michael is not going to be singing until his son is well again.. Sending love and hugs. ♥♥

Buy Michael Buble’s Christmas Album: https://www.amazon.com/Christmas-Michael-Bubl%C3%A9/dp/B005H0IW6W

I hope you have enjoyed today’s selection and please feel free to sing along and share.. thanks Sally

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

20 thoughts on “Christmas Party Playlist – with DJs Twinkling Tina and Silly Sally with Jana and Michael Buble

  1. Pingback: Christmas Party Playlist – with DJs Twinkling Tina and Silly Sally with Jana and Michael Buble | Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life

  2. Jana is new to me and this version of The Little Drummer Boy as well. Love her singing it.
    Love Michael B. Hadn’t heard anything about his son for ages. Heartache for any parent. Prayers are powerful. I wish him a speedy recovery. ❤ ❤
    This Christmas music does one good. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  3. My gosh, Silly Sally, I do believe I have a twinkle in my eye, and in my heart as well. I love Jana’s Little Drummer Boy; fills me with SO much emotion. I always enjoy hearing White Christmas, and Michael’s voice is especially pleasing. I will keep his baby in my prayers. Thanks for the promo, Sal. Love and hugs, sweet friend 💖💖

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Some great choices there. I always love to hear ‘the Little Drummer Boy’ and ‘White Christmas’ is of course, a classic.
    I read about Michael’s son Noah and wish him all the best for a speedy recovery. xx

    Like

  5. Pingback: Smorgasbord Weekly Round Up -Great books, music and food for Christmas | Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

