Look Who’s Got Christmas All Wrapped Up!

Hugh with a review of bloggers and blogs in the run up to Christmas… some great stuff as always.

Hugh's Views & News

I’ve always been an early bird, even when it comes to Christmas. Shopping in the summer sales for Christmas gifts is a hit with me. But I’m not here to talk about myself today (well, not a lot, anyway). No, I’m here to talk about some of you.

Christmas Decorations

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank everybody who has visited, commented, reblogged, shared, liked and taken the time to visit Hugh’s Views And News. There are so many of you I’d like to mention, but this post would be the longest post ever if I did that, so I’m going to mention a few.

First up, Robbie, from Robbie’s Inspiration, who was the winner of a lovely book donated by Charles Waugh at the recent Glimpses prelaunch blog party. Congratulations Robbie and thank you, Charles, for donating the prize of your book.

Blue moon and star Christmas tree decoration

Sue Vincent’s blog, Sue Vincent’s…

View original post 444 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

5 thoughts on “Look Who’s Got Christmas All Wrapped Up!

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

