The Afternoon Video – Healing Equine Therapy.

This is a video from an equine therapy center. The horses were born there and have an amazing bond with humans. At http://www.equinisity.com people come from all over the world and experience a life changing connection with animals, nature and their higher selves

If you have time here is another video showing how working with horses are helping to heal veterans with PTSD.

Thanks for dropping by… Sally

This entry was posted in Health and Nutrition at any age and tagged by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

25 thoughts on “The Afternoon Video – Healing Equine Therapy.

  1. Pingback: The Afternoon Video – Healing Equine Therapy. | Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life

  2. Thank you, Sally. The PTSD video is moving. A young army veteran on Canada’s east coast — struggling with PTSD – killed his family and himself last week. How I wish he had found something like this, or any other true healing program to help him at least manage the symptoms. PTSD is a terrible thing.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful, Sally! We have an equine therapy place near us, for differently-abled children. Amazing! These videos are perfect for showing the importance of having animals in our lives. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Amazing. As I watched the video I began to feel a lot calmer. I have had a stomach bug recently and am not out of the woods but I would love to go to these beautiful caring animals, because if just watching the video has an effect on me what would they do in the flesh. Thank you, Sally, for posting.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: My horses heal me | We are American proud

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

