39 Weeks: 39 Blogs Everyone Should Follow In 2017 – Week 3: Debby Gies – D. G. Kaye Writer

Hugh Roberts with the third of his 39 blog recommendations in 2017.. this time the very popular author D.G. Kaye (Debby Gies).. well deserved…

Hugh's Views & News

One of the best things I discovered when I started this blog is that the blogging world is full of authors. Rewind back just over 50 years and my dream of one day becoming a published author was born.

39 Weeks: 39 Blogs Everyone Should Follow In 2017

Today, the 3rd of the 39 blogs I’ll be recommending to you over the course of 2017, is the blog of somebody who has offered and given me so much support and encouragement that if it were chocolate, I’d have enough of the sweet stuff to feed the whole world for over one-hundred years (I may keep a few bars of milk chocolate for myself, though).

D. G. Kaye is a published Canadian author, writer and blogger, known to many as Debby Gies. Debby’s blog is one of the most informative blogs I have read. Check out her ‘about me’ page by clicking here.

Debby isn’t afraid when it comes…

View original post 335 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

2 thoughts on “39 Weeks: 39 Blogs Everyone Should Follow In 2017 – Week 3: Debby Gies – D. G. Kaye Writer

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

