What’s in the name Sally Cronin?

I have had the pleasure of being interviewed by Shehanne Moore and her first rate team of investigative hamsters.. The Dudes are touch quizzers and don’t take any malarky.. I had a wonderful time and thought I might have brought one away with me but it turned out to be a pom-pom from my cheer-leading class this afternoon.. If you would like to see the Dudes in action(trust me once experienced never forgotten) head over… I did manage to get a word in from time to time.

shehanne moore

zsilvchrist2zdily-2zvampzmitszsilvweddd

zscared-tink

zmed-catca3zdickbloi

zdickens-333zmed-45zratry

dartbo

zout

https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/2017/02/03/sallys-cafe-and-bookstore-new-on-the-shelves-the-viking-and-the-courtesan-by-shehanne-moore

sallybookstore

zdickend-3

sgc-headshot-2-10-dec-2016-dsc_2195

Sally.

I am so excited to be here with you and The Dudes Shehanne.. I have never had a family member quite so small.. But I have to say you have me converted. Can you let me know where to find the talking kind and do you provide training?

zmed-rt5

zbooo2

zviking-h

Sally

I have often asked myself this question and I finally realised it shaped who I am today both positively and negatively. I loved the whole experience from the travelling on planes and ships, to meeting new people and immersing myself in new cultures. Even at a very young age of three or four it gave me a confidence with meeting people, particular adults and I absorbed every moment like a sponge.

zdaisy

That has stayed with me as my husband I have travelled and lived around the world ,but I have to admit that there comes a point when you…

View original post 1,499 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

16 thoughts on “What’s in the name Sally Cronin?

  1. Pingback: Smorgasbord.. – 307

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

