Short Story Collection – An Angel Among Us is Now Here – Cover Reveal!

Janice Spina celebrates the launch of her latest book.. A collection of short stories An Angel Among us in tribute to her friend Anne Gillis Benedetto…#recommended

Jemsbooks

An Angel Among Us

Cover by John A. Spina

IT’S HERE!!!!

I am excited to announce that my short story collection, An Angel Among Us, is now available on Create Spaceand Amazon, and soon on KindleBarnes & Nobleand other online stores. I will post the other links as they become available.

Anne Gillis Benedetto BlWt

This book was a labor of love. It is dedicated to my courageous friend, Anne Gillis Benedetto, who passed on January 3, 2017. Everyone who knew Anne loved her. She had an infectious smile, wit, and the biggest heart of anyone I have ever known. She will be missed every day. This book, I hope, will help to keep her memory alive. I think Anne would have liked this book. I only wish I could have given her a copy before she died.

There are fifteen stories in this collection. There is something for everyone here.

Book…

View original post 109 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

6 thoughts on “Short Story Collection – An Angel Among Us is Now Here – Cover Reveal!

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

