My review of Tales From The Garden by Sally Cronin

What a very special gift today. I have found a sunny spot in my new garden and have been planning my stories for the upcoming Tales from the Irish Garden when this post from Robbie Cheadle popped up. As a writer you are always pleased to hear that readers have enjoyed a book but it is also wonderful when they feel emotional about what you have written. I am delighted that Robbie and her son Michael enjoyed Tales from the Garden and I hope that even if you do not buy the book you will go over and enjoy the review and the wonderful way that Robbie has crafted it. Thank you Robbie.

Robbie's inspiration

Product Details

What Goodreads says:

Tales from the Garden reveals the secrets that are hidden beneath hedges and trees. You will discover what really happens at night as you sleep unaware in your bed. Stone statues and those hidden worlds within the earth are about to share their stories. The guardians who have kept the sanctuary safe for over fifty years will allow you to peek behind the scenes of this magical place. They will take you on a journey through time and expand your horizons as they transport you to the land of fairies, butterflies and lost souls who have found a home here.

Fairy Stories for children of all ages from five to ninety-five that will change the way you look at your garden forever.

My review:

I really enjoyed Tales From The Garden by Sally Cronin. A collection of short stories about life and love in the garden, each…

View original post 711 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

18 thoughts on “My review of Tales From The Garden by Sally Cronin

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

