Sunday #Book Reviews by D.G. Kaye

Tina Frisco and I were given the D.G. Kaye special treatment yesterday as she brought us together with her reviews for our books Gabby and the Quads by Tina and my What’s in a Name.. A great way to spend the weekend.

TINA FRISCO

The talented memoir author,D.G. Kaye(aka Debby Gies), has returned from her vacation ~ tanned and relaxed ~ and has resumed her weekly blog posts. Today, her Sunday Book Review series features 5-star reviews forSally Cronin‘s short story collection,What’s in a Name? and my children’s book,Gabby and the Quads. Thank you to Debby for this wonderful showcase, especially so soon after getting back in the saddle! 
Visit Debby’sBooksandWebsite
*************

It’s April now and I’m back home! It’s back to work and with my Sunday book reviews! 

I didn’t manage to get a tremendous amount of work done while I was away, but I did manage to get some good reading done while I worked on my tan at the pool, taking in the warm, desert sun. 

I’m going to kick off my Sunday reviews today with a double-header, two books…

View original post 231 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

16 thoughts on “Sunday #Book Reviews by D.G. Kaye

  1. Pingback: Sunday #Book Reviews by D.G. Kaye – Kate McClelland

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

