Smorgasbord Book Promotion – Air Your Reviews – Toni Pike and Lorinda J. Taylor

Welcome to the first of the review specific posts this week.I am putting together a separate post on how to encourage more readers to leave book reviews later today, but I do want to reiterate my intention in the coming months to focus on reviews of books as part of book promotions. Word of mouth is the most powerful marketing tool that we have and we need to make it easier for our readers to leave their opinions good or bad about our work. More about that in the specific post later.In the meantime I am delighted to share new reviews for these featured authors the first being Toni Pike and The Rock of Magus: Code Red in the Vatican (The Jotham Fletcher Mystery Thriller Series Book 2) with a review by Terri Webster Schrandt

Source: Smorgasbord Book Promotion – Air Your Reviews – Toni Pike and Lorinda J. Taylor

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

2 thoughts on “Smorgasbord Book Promotion – Air Your Reviews – Toni Pike and Lorinda J. Taylor

  1. Reblogged this on Toni Pike and commented:
    I was thrilled to have a 5-star review for “The Rock of Magus” mentioned in Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore update today – along with great writer Lorinda J. Taylor. Sally Cronin has a wonderful blog called Smorgasbord – Variety is the Spice of Life. Be sure to catch her latest posts.

    Liked by 1 person

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

