The Third Annual #BloggersBash. Have you got your ticket? #London

Have you got your ticket yet for the #bloggersbash on June 10th.. apart from getting a Hugh Hug in person (I hear that he is very generous) you will get to meet Sacha, Ali and Goeff who have gone to all this trouble to organise the event again this year. And you get to meet me.. my ticket is bought… my flight and hotel is booked and third time is a charm.. I am not going to miss this… follow the links and be in THE place to be on June 10th. (I might be dispensing some of my hugs too).

Hugh's Views & News

Let’s kick this off with a haiku, shall we?

Bloggers Bash; London

Have you got your ticket yet?

Click here to buy one

#BloggersBash #London #bloggers #blogs

Tickets for the this year’s Bloggers Bash are selling fast. This year, it’s being held at the Wellington Suite in the Grange Wellington Hotel. 71 Vincent Square, Westminster, London SW1P 2PA on Saturday 10th June 2017. You’ll need a ticket to gain entry and, because the room we’ve hired has a limited capacity, I’d highly recommend you buy a ticket now so as to avoid disappointment.

Nominations have also opened for this year’s Annual Bloggers Bash Awards. It’s your chance to nominate your favourite blogs and bloggers for one of nine awards but, unfortunately, you can’t choose me or my blog because I’m one of the bloggers’ bash committee members. Click here for full details on how to nominate your favourite blogs and bloggers, but hurry because nominations close on Monday 8th May…

View original post 186 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

One thought on “The Third Annual #BloggersBash. Have you got your ticket? #London

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

