Re-blog – Smorgasbord Creative Artist Interview – Jazz Singer, Musician and Composer – William Price King

William and I are taking a break from the music series this week but we begin a brand new one next Wednesday with the life and career of the great Stevie Wonder. I hope you will join us.In the meantime I would like to reshare the creative artist interview from earlier in the year in case you missed meeting William Price King in person.William has been a source of wonderful histories of many of the great performers in the last century and here are the links to the directories. I hope if you missed any of the posts you will catch up now.Previous Legends can be found here:https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/william-price-king-meets-some-legends/You will find the previous artists.. Luciano Pavarotti, Andrea Bocelli, Kiri Te Kanawa in this directory.https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/classical-music-with-william-price-king/And for the Jazz in this directory. Nat King Cole, Mel Torme, Ella Fitzgerald, Kurt Elling, Tony Bennett, Natalie Cole, Nina Simone to mention just a few.https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/william-price-king-jazz-and-music-series/

Source: Re-blog – Smorgasbord Creative Artist Interview – Jazz Singer, Musician and Composer – William Price King

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

