Smorgasbord Weekly Round Up – Stevie Wonder, The Neanderthals and other legends

Thanks for dropping in and a quick review of the guests and posts this week in case you missed.The Blogger Daily returns next week and to help me out it would be great if you would email me the link to your most recent post in the last week so that I can share from tomorrow. sally.cronin@moyhill.comMy thanks as always to contributing guests for their hard work. William Price King shares the 1970s and Stevie Wonder’s amazing music with us and Paul Andruss delights with news of our distant relatives – The Neanderthals and a doyen of the kitchen.. Mary the woman behind the Marie-Bain.A poem that touched everyone’s hearts from Carmen Stefanescu and some cook from scratch Eggs and a bit of a disaster.If you are in the bookstore and have a new release, review or offer then get in touch so that they can be included in the two Cafe and Bookstore updates on Monday and Friday..Even if you are not in the bookstore you can join the 200 other authors with your books by emailing me sally.cronin@moyhill.com.

Source: Smorgasbord Weekly Round Up – Stevie Wonder, The Neanderthals and other legends

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

