New Release! #scifi novel, Detours in Time

Pamela Schloesser Canapa celebrates the release of her latest book Detours in Time.

pamelascanepa

DetoursTimegraphicSuggested Version

Today is the day!  Detours in Time, my most recent novel, is now live and available for purchase at Amazon.com for Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, and in paperback!  Please check it out,  purchase the book, read it, or add it to your Goodreads Want to Read or Currently Reading shelf if you decide to purchase or even just want to read it later.  If you read the book, please leave a review, no matter how brief, on Amazon and consider sharing it on social media.  Perhaps you might share this post on your social media?  All of these things help me gain visibility as an indie author and are greatly appreciated!

Goodreads link:

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35261459-detours-in-time-1

Amazon link:

Independently Published.

Genre:  Sci-fi, time-travel/adventure   221 pages (e-book), 301 pages (paperback)

Read the book that early readers have called “Captivating!”  Here is a blurb:

On a whim, feisty Tabatha takes a trip to the…

View original post 129 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

