Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore – New on the Shelves – Legends of Deceit by Rebekkah Ford

Some of the early reviews for the bookTop Notch Writing By Rosemary on June 24, 2017Havens life is about to change forever when she returns from a vacation with her friend Kimmie. She retirns home to find her parents dead and someone or something is still there. She fonds out she is not who she thought she was but in fact royalty. Her real father is a king of another realm. She finds put she was sent to earth to be raised by the same parents to protect her they are now dead /She is called Alaris and with the help of a sexy warrier Larkins she soon is putting the pieces together. NOw the story begons the author has spun a tale of fantasy, deceit, adventure and love all entwined in a story that has twist and turns that will keep you reading . Rebekka Fords has brought so many charactors to life I was found myself getting caught up in them 5 stars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Source: Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore – New on the Shelves – Legends of Deceit by Rebekkah Ford

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

