Smorgasbord Health 2017- Top to Toe -The Female Reproductive System updated – Some health issues to be aware of.

This is not the first time I have posted this series and I intend to repeat every year. In this post I look at some of the health issues that women could experience in their lifetime but you will find separate posts on two key health issues later in the series.Ovarian and breast cancer.Research has made great inroads into finding viable treatments and a cure for both these cancers. They deserve to have their own posts.. on Thursday a guest post by ovarian Cancer survivor Karen Ingalls and next Monday a guest post by Judith Barrow who is a breast cancer survivor.The message from both of these authors is that you need to get checked regularly and to be aware of symptoms is one that I am happy to keep repeating for new readers of the blog and also for those of you who have been with me for four years.The fertile years 10 – 50 years old.In this third part of the series on the female reproductive system a look at some of the health issues that might occur in the 40 years that it is active. Every woman is unique and I can only give you averages when talking about events during a monthly cycle.

Source: Smorgasbord Health 2017- Top to Toe -The Female Reproductive System updated – Some health issues to be aware of.

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

