Zoe Introduces Belle and Barre…

For the multitude of fans of Zoe the Fabulous Feline.. she has an update on new family members over on her coveted spot on the Story Reading Ape’s enclosure.. as always a pleasure to read.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Zoe Introduces Belle and Barre

Dear friends and fans, I’ve got a happy story for you this month. Well, happier than last month’s story, anyway. I will recap that in a minute, in case you missed it, but first, for any reader who has not yet met me, I must introduce myself. I am Zoe the Fabulous Feline, and I write stories. I live with Emily, the human I adopted about eight years ago when I was a mere kitten; at that same time, my sister, Jasmine (“Jaz”) adopted Emily’s daughter, Michele, and Michele’s husband, Michael.

In last month’s story, I told you that Jaz had fallen ill and had crossed the Rainbow Bridge. Losing her left us broken-hearted and we miss her very much.

Michele and Michael felt the loss of Jaz more acutely, of course. After all, when they left the house, there was no Jaz sitting in…

View original post 693 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

3 thoughts on “Zoe Introduces Belle and Barre…

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

