Smorgasbord Book Promotion – Modesty, Perfection and Promotions – Sally G. Cronin

I am reposting some of my guest posts that I have contributed to other blogs in the last couple of years… and this one was posted by The Story Reading Ape in January 2016 and is as relevant today and I hope you will find some of the tips useful.. It also follows on from my post yesterday on using Twitter to promote your blogs and books.https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/2017/07/10/smorgasbord-book-promotion-twitter-tagging-and-pinned-tweet-to-spread-the-word/By the way The Story Reading Ape is currently looking for guest writers for a monthly gig between September and the end of the year.. Four opportunities to plug your work.https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/2017/07/10/authors-last-call-for-you-to-get-four-months-free-book-promotions-with-a-difference/I have updated my own information in this post since last year.

Source: Smorgasbord Book Promotion – Modesty, Perfection and Promotions – Sally G. Cronin

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

2 thoughts on “Smorgasbord Book Promotion – Modesty, Perfection and Promotions – Sally G. Cronin

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

