Penrhyn Castle ~ Part 4 ~ The Walled #Garden #Photography

Cathy Ryan with one of her posts on the stunning scenery and gardens of Wales.. Penrhyn Castle in Gynedd is a 19th century castle that has the most amazing summer time activities programme.. And as you can see from Cathy’s photographs the gardens are stunning.

Between the Lines ~ Books’n’Stuff

Walking through the grounds to the walled garden we pass the ruins of a chapel

View original post 93 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

One thought on “Penrhyn Castle ~ Part 4 ~ The Walled #Garden #Photography

  1. A beautifully illustrated series of article about Pen Rhyn Castle- a place we often used to go to when on holiday to Anglesey as children. I went back a couple of years ago with my sister who now lives on Anglesey and was delighted to see how much more of the castle they had opened – definitely a national treasure

    Like

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

