#Fairies, #Myths, & #Magic October Spooktacular Author Spotlight Guest Post – “The Ouija Board,” by Author, D. G. Kaye

Debby Gies.. D.G. Kaye is the guest of Colleen Chesebro with a spooky tale of the Ouija board.. not for the faint hearted. ……..

Colleen Chesebro✨The Fairy Whisperer✨

091917_2010_FairiesMyth1.png

Welcome to my October Spooktacular Author Spotlight Guest Posts

I’ve had the pleasure of becoming acquainted with D. G. Kaye through her writing and the friendship we’ve developed online. I’m always surprised by how drawn we writers are to each other even though we’ve never met in person. I believe there is something deeply spiritual about reading something another person writes. The bonus is that when you connect with the author’s words, you glimpse a part of their soul.

That’s just how it is for me and D. G. Kaye. I can tell you for a fact, that D. G. Kaye’s latest book will make you reexamine how you feel about your family and yourself. I reviewed her most recent release, P. S. I Forgive You, HERE, on my, A Mindful Journey blog. Check out a sample below:

Today, I have a spooky tale to share from D.G…

View original post 1,261 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

13 thoughts on “#Fairies, #Myths, & #Magic October Spooktacular Author Spotlight Guest Post – “The Ouija Board,” by Author, D. G. Kaye

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

