Guest author: Marcia Meara – The Emissary… a new Riverbend book!

Great news for Marcia Meara book fans…her latest novella The Emissary is now available.. head over to Sue Vincent’s to read all about it. #recommended

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

My thanks to Sue for letting me share the news of my newest book today. It’s a real pleasure to be here!

It’s always gratifying to discover readers are interested in the lives of secondary characters as well as those of the “stars” of my stories. After I published my second Riverbend novel, Finding Hunter, I began receiving a lot of questions about Gabe Angelino, the trucker who brought Hunter home. It appears Willow wasn’t the only one who thought he might be a real angel instead of just a good man. Even after I published book three, That Darkest Place, the interest in Gabe was still widespread. At every local event—book signings, eco tours, slide show presentations—someone invariably asks about that mysterious trucker.

Talk about writing on the wall! This message was written large enough that even someone with eyes as old as mine could read it…

View original post 2,834 more words

This entry was posted in It is a Wonderful Life. by Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.. Bookmark the permalink.

About Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life.

My name is Sally Cronin and I am doing what I love.. Writing. Books, short stories, Haiku and blog posts. My previous jobs are only relevant in as much as they have gifted me with a wonderful filing cabinet of memories and experiences which are very useful when putting pen to paper. I move between non-fiction health books and posts and fairy stories, romance and humour. I love variety which is why I called my blog Smorgasbord Invitation and you will find a wide range of subjects. You can find the whole story here. Find out more at https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/about-me/

7 thoughts on “Guest author: Marcia Meara – The Emissary… a new Riverbend book!

  1. Thank you so much for sharing this, Sally! I’m so excited about this one, and I hope your followers will enjoy the full post/excerpt, and will be intrigued. It was really a fun book to write, and I think I’m going to enjoy writing the next in this series, too. 🙂

    Like

I would be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks Sally

