Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore – New book on the shelves – Amie: Savage Safari (Amie in Africa Book 5) by Lucinda E. Clarke

Delighted to showcase the latest release from Lucinda E. Clarke which is also receiving terrific reviews. Amie: Savage Safari (Amie in Africa Book 5).

About the book

Amie, the world’s most reluctant spy is back.

Amie is assured that her next assignment will be easy and very safe. How could a safari camp in the African bush along with the President and international representatives from several countries possibly be dangerous?

She has no choice but to do as they say.

Simon has flown back to England for a brief meeting and then disappears. Amie has no idea where he is.

But not everyone is pleased about the rare and precious minerals discovered in the north and they are prepared to do whatever it takes to disrupt the safari and stop the auction even if it causes an international incident and people are killed.

Amie now has two lives to save and faces a bleak future on her own.

Fans of Wilbur Smith, Peter Rimmer and Tony Park will love this series by award winning author Lucinda E Clarke set in the modern day in the African bush.

One of the early reviews of the book

S. Jackson  5.0 out of 5 stars Truth, Strength and Love    March 2, 2019

What a tangled web we weave. Amie is such a strong women—good thing or she would be dead by now. Life was good, her job was good, love life good—uhoh. Simon was called to London. Amie arrived home to find Ian in her apartment and told she had a new assignment. Amie tried to resist but when Ian left she was locked in her apartment with no escape and no phone to notify Simon. On the other side of the pond Simon was having his own problems—is it really his government or has he been kidnapped. Both Amie and Simon will have to use their wits and strength to get thru this one—is it really fiction or does this happen in real life—sounds real to me. I highly recommend this book

Read the reviews and buy the book: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07NCDKF8P/

And more reviews on Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Amie-Savage-Safari-Africa-Book-ebook/dp/B07NCDKF8P

A selection of other books by Lucinda E. Clarke

Read the reviews and buy the bookshttp://www.amazon.com/Lucinda-E-Clarke/e/B00FDWB914

And on Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Lucinda-E-Clarke/e/B00FDWB914

Read more reviews and follow Lucinda on Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7996778.Lucinda_E_Clarke

About Lucinda E. Clarke

91l7ti29K8L._UX250_Lucinda E Clarke [not her real name] was born in Dublin, but has lived in 8 other countries to date. She wanted to write but was railroaded into teaching. She had a habit of “falling” into other careers, announcing on radio, then scriptwriting for radio and television. She has been a professional writer since 1986 winning over 20 awards for her work, including mayoral speeches, company profiles, drama documentaries, educational programmes for radio and television, adverts, news inserts, court videos, National Geographic, cookery programmes, to name but a few!

She lectured in scriptwriting, had her own column in various publications, and written for national magazines. She was commissioned for two educational books by Heinemann and Macmillan, and book reports for UNESCO and UNICEF.

She graduated into running her own video production company in South Africa.

Connect to Lucinda via her website and social media.

Bloghttp://lucindaeclarke.wordpress.com
Web pagehttp://lucindaeclarkeauthor.com
Twitterhttps://twitter.com/LucindaEClarke
FB page: https://www.facebook.com/lucindaeclarke.author

Thank you for dropping in today and it would be great if you could share the news of Lucinda’s new book as far as possible. Thanks Sally

23 thoughts on “Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore – New book on the shelves – Amie: Savage Safari (Amie in Africa Book 5) by Lucinda E. Clarke

  1. Pingback: Smorgasbord Blog Magazine Weekly Round Up- Glenn Miller, Roses, Mexico, New Books, Reviews and Guests. | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

I would be delighted to receive your feedback (by commenting, you agree to Wordpress collecting your name, email address and URL) Thanks Sally

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.