Smorgasbord Cafe and Bookstore – New Book on the Shelves – #Childrens Abby & Holly Series Book 5: The Copper Key by Janice Spina

Award winning author Janice Spina is celebrating a new release for children with Abby & Holly Series Book 5: The Copper Key

About the book

The main protagonists, cousins Abby and Holly, find paintings by a young teenager, from the past with a copper key taped to the back of one of her paintings. This teen’s remains were found in their attic in Book 4.

The girls’ search begins to find the source of this key. They hope to use this key to unlock secrets or something valuable from the past. Will this key help uncover another mystery for the cousins? How far will the girls go in their search for truth or will they have to go back to the past? Will they be able to return home without somehow changing history forever?

 One of the early reviews for the book

Trish 5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, fun, fun! Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2020

Those adorable cousins are back again! Abby and Holly find themselves faced with another mystery that needs their attention. This fun loving duo find a strange old copper key in a very unlikely place. Because of their adventurous nature, the girls embark on a new journey to discover what this key opens. Follow them into the past to correct an unjust act of one person in order to help protect another. Janice Spina’s stories will keep your child’s interest while always remaining wholesome and age appropriate. Such fun!

Head over to buy the book: Amazon US

And: Amazon UK

Other books in the series

The selection of other children’s books

 Also as J.E. Spina

Read the reviews and buy the books:  Amazon US

and on: Amazon UK

Find more reviews and follow Janice: Goodreads

About Janice Spina.

Janice Spina is an award-winning author with 13 children’s books, Louey the Lazy Elephant, Ricky the Rambunctious Raccoon, Jerry the Crabby Crayfish, Lamby the Lonely Lamb, Jesse the Precocious Polar Bear, Broose the Moose on the Loose, Sebastian Meets Marvin the Monkey, and Colby the Courageous Cat, Jeffrey the Jittery Giraffe, Clarence Henry the Hermit Crab, Lucy the Talented Toy Terrier, The First Star, Drystan the Dragon and Friends Series, Book 1, and six MG/PT/YA books, Davey & Derek Junior Detectives Series, Books 1-6, Abby & Holly Series BookS 1-4, copy editor, blogger, book reviewer and supporter of fellow authors.

Hunting Mariah is her first novel to be published under J.E. Spina. She published her second novel, a paranormal/mystery/romance, How Far Is Heaven, June 2016. Book 3 of Davey & Derek Junior Detectives was published in August 2016 and Book 4 of Davey & Derek Junior Detectives Series in December on 2016. An Angel Among Us, a short story collection, was published in March 2017 and Jeffrey the Jittery Giraffe, a children’s book, in May 2017. Clarence Henry the Hermit Crab, Mariah’s Revenge, Lucy the Talented Toy Terrier and Abby & Holly School Dance, Books 1 & 2 in a series were published in 2018. Janice published her first fairy tale in 2019, The First Star.

Connect to Janice

Blog: Jem’s Books
Website: Jem’s Books
Facebook: Janice Spina
Twitter: @janice_spina

Thank you for dropping in today and I hope you will head over to check out all of Janice Spina’s books for children and adults. Thanks Sally.

16 thoughts on “Smorgasbord Cafe and Bookstore – New Book on the Shelves – #Childrens Abby & Holly Series Book 5: The Copper Key by Janice Spina

I would be delighted to receive your feedback (by commenting, you agree to Wordpress collecting your name, email address and URL) Thanks Sally

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.