My books and Reviews 2021

Delighted to promote authors for FREE please see for details: Smorgasbord Cafe and Bookstore

And the new: Smorgasbord Cafe and Childrens Bookstore

I am an author too and here are my current books available on Amazon, the Moyhill site and  Smashwords.  I have also included some of the reviews for the books on Amazon and by bloggers.  The icing on the cake..

Amazon:Amazon US

Amazon UK: Amazon UK

More reviews can be found on Goodreads: Goodreads

My latest book is a collection of short stories and a sprinkling of poetry and was published on December 11th 2020 with the print version available mid-January.

Life is Like a Bowl of Cherries: Sometimes Bitter, Sometimes Sweet by [Sally Cronin]

About the collection

Life is Like a Bowl of Cherries: Sometimes Bitter, Sometimes Sweet is a collection of short stories with scattered poetry, reflecting the complexities of life, love and loss.

The stories in the collection dip into the lives of men and women who are faced with an ‘event’ that is challenging and in some cases life changing.

Even something as straightforward as grocery shopping online can be frustrating, and a DNA test produces surprise results, the past reaches out to embrace the present, and a gardening assistant is an unlikely grief counsellor. Romance is not always for the faint-hearted and you are never too old for love. Random acts of kindness have far reaching consequences and some people discover they are on a lucky streak. There are those watching over us who wish us well, and those in our lives who wish us harm.

Buy the book – £3.50: Amazon UK – And $4.65 : Amazon US

Some of the recent reviews for the book others can be found on Amazon and Goodreads 

Bookworm 925.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Collection of Short Stories and Poetry  Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2021

I read a lot of thrillers and psychological fiction and every so often I need something light-hearted. Life is Like a Bowl of Cherries provided that. It’s a collection of poetry and short stories which show us that sometimes life is sweet but other times bitter.

Divided into sections of Technology, Connections, Winning Streak, and Falling in and Out of Love, this collection of poetry and short stories offers something for just about every reader.

While I enjoyed all of them, some of my favorites were The Nanny, The Wedding Day, The Scratch Card, and The Night Shift. Friday Night and Gaffer Tape had me cheering the heroines.

The book is easily read in one or two sittings but reading a story or poem each night is a perfect way to end your day. I highly recommend this delightful book.  

Apr 14, 2021 James rated it five stars.

I’m guaranteed to experience laughter and tender emotions when I read a book written by Sally Cronin. In her latest, Life is Like a Bowl of Cherries, she shares a dozen or so short stories and a few poems that focus on the absurdities of life and all the moments that live to teach us something new. I try to convince myself to only read one each night, but an hour later, the book is finished. Perhaps her next collection will include a theme of patience!

Undoubtedly, my favorite is the first story in the lot. All the rest had something amazing to live up to: Sometime in the future (hopefully VERY distant), an automated device is hooked up to EVERYTHING the narrator does. When she wants to order a few grocery items that might have a little too much sugar and fat in them, everything falls apart. Seriously… how many times have we all had this scenario happen in the most briefest of moments — the one where someone says, “Buy the diet item” or “You don’t really need to eat that, do you?” Take it up or down a million notches in this story. No matter what angle our protagonist tries, the computer has her beat.

Life is definitely like a bowl of cherries. It is sweet and sour, you’ve got to go through a hole bunch to find the best one, and if you consume too many pits, I hear there’s an arsenic concern to consider. Luckily, if you devour this particular bowl of cherries, you’ll have some witty stories to share at a dinner party or a fun little tidbit to announce on your next conference call. Cronin completely had my in hysterics over what happened in the first story, and at other times, I smiled and laughed… teared up a bit at the generosity of some and the thoughtfulness of others.

This is everything you want in a short collection of tales about the reality of life. Well worth the purchase and download. Highly recommended. And it reminds me why I’ve grown to love this author’s work. We all need a little bit of her wisdom and humor.  

Buy the book – £3.50: Amazon UK – And $4.65 : Amazon US

About Life’s Tapestry

Life’s Rich Tapestry is a collection of verse, microfiction and short stories that explore many aspects of our human nature and the wonders of the natural world. Reflections on our earliest beginnings and what is yet to come, with characters as diverse as a French speaking elephant and a cyborg warrior.

Finding the right number of syllables for a Haiku, Tanka, Etheree or Cinquain focuses the mind; as does 99 word microfiction, bringing a different level of intensity to storytelling. You will find stories about the past, the present and the future told in 17 syllables to 2,000 words, all celebrating life.

This book is also recognition of the value to a writer, of being part of a generous and inspiring blogging community, where writing challenges encourage us to explore new styles and genres.

One of the recent reviews for Life’s Rich Tapestry on Bookbub by Marina Osipova December 1st 2020

Engaging. Moving. Amazing.
As always, Sally Cronin’s writing (be it verse, micro fiction, or short stories) awoke in me a fountain of emotions. Some manifested themselves in goosebumps (Life’s Greatest Gift, Musical Interlude, Reunion, An Ugly Mutt, A Moment of Alignment-just to name a few), others brought a smile to my face, (My Mouse, Splashing Good Time, The Witch’s Handbook, etc.). The Enhancement Project was frightening in its futurological likelihood. You’ll find the tales grim or sad, yet most promise hope at the end. While reading all these beautifully written stories, I shook my head in disbelief: how is it possible to tell a life story in such a short piece of literature? Take my word, you won’t be unaffected by these poignant snippets of life, and after turning the last page, you will crave more from this remarkable writer. Can’t help but recommend Sally Cronin’s books to readers who seek tales that deeply move soul and heart.

Amazon  :Amazon UK

Amazon US Amazon US

The queen of Magia and her court have fled their sun filled Spanish homeland and the palace beneath the magnolia tree.

Arriving on the backs of geese and swans, they seek sanctuary in the magic garden of The Storyteller who welcomes them to the Emerald Island, a place where rain is almost a daily feature.

Grateful for their safe haven and the generosity of their host, the queen and her courtiers embrace their new surroundings with delight.

As the seasons change throughout the year, they come into contact with many of the human and animal inhabitants of the garden and the surrounding forest, all of whom have a story to tell.

This is a magical fairy story infused with fantasy and romance, as well as opportunities for mischief in the company of goblins, witches and Lerpersians. Suitable for ages 10 to 100 years old…..

Please meet Queen Filigree as created by Donata Zawadzka

One of the recent reviews for the book

Tales from an Irish Garden begins at Christmas time in the magical Spanish garden. Queen Filigree was looking forward to the festivities, but bad news arrived first.

The Queen and all her subjects could no longer stay in Spain and would have to leave their beautiful home and find another with the help of the Storyteller.

At the eleventh hour, another location was found in Ireland, where they will need to adapt to the new surroundings and very different weather.

How this was achieved was beautifully described in perfect detail in a series of magical stories. I loved all these stories, but will always remember one, The Kindness of Mice…

The book is now available in Kindle on Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Tales-Irish-Garden-Sally-Cronin-ebook/dp/B07HMXTFKG

And Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/Tales-Irish-Garden-Sally-Cronin-ebook/dp/B07HMXTFKG

What’s in Name – Volume Two – Stories of life and romance. The print version of combined volumes one and two is available in the UK and Ireland

About What’s in a Name Volume Two

Our legacy is not always about money or fame, but rather in the way that people remember our name after we have gone. In these sixteen short stories we discover the reasons why special men and women will stay in the hearts and minds of those who have met them. Romance, revenge and sacrifice all play their part in the lives of these characters.

Kenneth watches the love of his life dance on New Year’s Eve while Lily plants very special flowers every spring for her father. Martha helps out a work colleague as Norman steps back out into the world to make a difference. Owen brings light into a house and Patrick risks his life in the skies over Britain and holds back from telling a beautiful redhead that he loves her.

Meet Queenie and Rosemary who have both lost their husbands and must face a very different future. One that will take courage and the use of new technology.

Sonia is an entitled princess whose father has reached the end of his tether and Theresa has to deal with a bully in the checkout. Usher is an arrogant narcissist with a docile wife and is used to getting his own way and Vanessa worries about the future of her relationship with her teenage son.

Walter is a loner and is happy with just his dog for company, Xenia is the long awaited first baby of a young couple. Yves is a dashing romeo who has the tables turned on him unexpectedly and Zoe… Well she can see into the future.

In one way or another all these characters will be remembered by those whose lives they have touched.

One of the recent review for the collection

Pete Springer5.0 out of 5 stars A Little Bit of Everything  Reviewed in the United States on May 18, 2020

In this second collection of sixteen short stories, Sally Cronin creates a host of interesting characters. Each story centers around one central character. She begins with Kenneth for K, and each succeeding tale involves someone with the next letter of the alphabet, wrapping up with Zoe for Z.

There are villains, scoundrels, heroes, victims, and more. One of the most challenging situations happens when Vanessa makes the difficult decision to turn in her son, Jack, after he murders a fifteen-year-old girl named Tracy. He doesn’t confess the crime to his mother, but she recognizes him through the grainy video on television because he walks with a distinctive limp. It is choice of morality over family.

Another one of my favorites involved a French playboy named Yves, who was preying upon rich, older ladies. He would wine and dine them to gain their trust before swindling them out of a large chunk of money. He is just about set for life when he tries to pull the same trick one more time on the beautiful Christina. Yves gets more than he bargained for when he falls in love with the older woman. Shortly after becoming hitched, the newlyweds decided to update their wills and leave each other their vast fortunes. The only problem for Yves is this time he is on the receiving end of the trickery. Christina is no longer a woman of great wealth, and when Yves unexpectedly drowns, she comes out smelling like a rose.

There are many other delightful tales, but you will want to enjoy those for yourself. Anyone who enjoys a series of fun, quick reads is sure to enjoy this collection.

 You can buy What’s in Name- Volume Two: Amazon UK

and: Amazon US

Sandra Cox 5.0 out of 5 stars Names  Reviewed in the United States on December 19, 2020
This book is filled with fascinating short stories, each one based around the named character of the book. Each story is different and might revolve around a child, an adult–young to old–or even a ghost. What they all have in common is the emotion they bring to the story. The scenery is detailed and pulls you into the location. And the characters are relatable. I enjoyed these stories and think you will too. So, grab a cup of coffee or tea, put your feet up, relax and sink into these stories.

You can read the reviews and buy the book: Amazon US

51uI0kWA+ML._UY250_

Sam – A Shaggy Dog Story

Millions of families around the World believe that their pet, dog or cat is the most intelligent, beautiful and loyal friend that anyone could have. And they are absolutely right.

If only our pets could talk how much richer the world would be, and funnier.

John of Ashtead5.0 out of 5 stars The book that every dog owner secretly wants to write Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 March 2021
Dec 20, 2020 Jessica Bakkers rated it five Stars it was amazing

(Sally) Cronin is a huge animal lover, something I share with her, so when I saw she’d written a story about her dog, I was all over it. Actually, no, sorry, Cronin didn’t write it, Sam himself wrote the story – Cronin just helped with the transcribing! I’m only half-joking now; “Sam, A Shaggy Dog Story” is written so convincingly from a dog’s perspective, I often found myself totally believing I was listening to Sam’s voice, not Cronin’s! She really got into Sam’s head and demonstrates she has an acute understanding of doggie behaviour, from how important smells are (along with cheese and sausages), to explaining the intricacies of the language of dogs (along with the guttural dialect spoken by street cats!). All this from Sam’s sweet-natured, cheese obsessed point of view.

The story follows Sam’s life from his three-week-old puppy days, through his exuberant teenage years in Ireland, and into his mature senior days in Spain. Along the way, he muses about the many friends who have passed in and out of his life – both two-legged and four – and shares his thoughts and insights, and a few hilarious anecdotes, that left me heart-warmed and grinning (enamoured French border patrol, anyone?). There were a few sad moments in the story of Sam’s life – his friendship with grizzled ex-street cat, Henry, was chief among them. I don’t mind saying, I shed a tear at a couple of points in Sam’s story.

My chief takeaway from “Sam, A Shaggy Dog Story”, is that Sam must have been a very, very special Collie to inspire his ‘mum’ to write such a touching book about him. I also takeaway how much of a wonderful human being Sally Cronin is. The love she bestows on Sam is one thing, but her incredibly generous spirit is displayed in the care and love she expends on stray cats, birds, geese…you name it! It’s a refreshing, heart-warming turn in today’s selfish world.

“Sam, A Shaggy Dog Story” is simply a beautiful book. I can’t recommend it highly enough.

41MyNOQWWNL._UY250_

Size Matters – Especially when you weigh 330lbs

If I could communicate just a single message to you it is that
obesity, and the misery attached to it, need not be for life.

One of the reviews for the book

Size Matters is Sally Georgina Cronin’s no-holds-barred, true-life story of her journey from near-death obesity to vibrant health.

I first was struck by the author’s willingness to share so many personal things most of us would hold to dearly as private; things that would humiliate; things we’d be hard-pressed to look in the mirror and admit even to ourselves. I knew anyone willing to bridge this gap must be someone with integrity and a deep concern for her fellow human beings.

I wasn’t far into the book before finding the encouragement I needed. The last paragraph of chapter one said it all: “What began as a painful journey into my past became an exciting adventure in the present with expectations of a much brighter future.” Above all else, I wanted a bright future. And Ms. Cronin’s approach proffered that hope.

I’m not going to detail the specifics of this book, because a peek inside on Amazon will show you the table of contents and highlight the details of the program she developed. What I want to shine a light on is the inspiration she exemplifies and offers to all those battling a weight problem.

She knew almost any help given by the medical/scientific/etc. communities would offer template approaches to weight reduction, approaches she and many others have tried and failed at miserably. Because her health was in such jeopardy, she needed not only to urgently change her eating habits, but also to have the results be permanent. Thus began her journey within and her search for a sustainable healthy future.

It’s difficult enough to put one foot in front of the other on a daily basis in this fast-paced technological age. Everyone is multi-tasking and running fast to stand still. So when we find ourselves faced with a life-threatening condition, fear leads us to seek a quick fix. But quick fixes are almost never permanent and almost always detrimental. The author recognized this and strove instead to find her own way back home to herself.

Although despairing and contemplating suicide, she reached deep inside and found a way to kindle her common sense, which provided the ladder needed to climb out of the pit into which she’d dug herself. Admitting her weaknesses and acknowledging her strengths, she put the totality of herself into turning her life around. Plying patience and dogged determination, she climbed out of the suffocating abyss and surfaced into the fresh air of a promising and vibrant life.

I have never been obese, but I have carried extra weight at different times throughout my life. Taking off 10 or 15 pounds is hard enough. I can only imagine the devastation one must feel when facing the necessity of a 150-pound weight reduction. And I use the word “reduction” rather than “loss,” because I think the mind always seeks to find that which has been lost.

In my opinion, this book is not only a comprehensive text for permanent weight reduction, but also a “how to” guide for breaking the shackles of destructive behavior and tenaciously moving forward.

When asked in grade school to name five people who inspire us, most children look to either their families or noted figures in the world. And yet there are so many working humbly behind the global scenes who seek neither notoriety nor acclaim. I believe they’re referred to as unsung heroes.

This review is as much an acknowledgement of the author’s positive contribution to the world as it is of her all-inclusive approach to weight reduction in this outstanding book, which I highly recommend. Shed an ounce of weight, gain a pound of self-confidence. Sally Cronin is an inspirational example for all.

 51RashjEGcL._UY250_

Turning Back the Clock – An anti-aging programme.

Living forever is not an option!

However, feeling younger and looking younger is an option available to all!

The maximum lifespan a human being can currently expect today is around 120 years. However, not many of us really want to be even 90 or 100 years old, if it means that we are going to end up filled with medication and tucked away in a corner in some nursing home, unaware of our surroundings.

Making healthy diet and lifestyle choices as early as possible will help you get as near as possible to your maximum age whilst enjoying good physical and mental vitality. In my latest book I not only take a look at the physical aspects of aging but also the mental and emotional issues that we should address earlier rather than later.

One of the reviews for the book

This was an unexpectedly quick, easy and enjoyable read. It is written by a professional and offers excellent advice on nutrition, exercise and lifestyle to promote healthy ageing and help to turn back the clock by up to ten years. This should be compulsory reading for anyone who is getting older.

51l5B4hcBuL._UY250_

Flights of Fancy

A few years ago I produced an audio CD of 6 short stories and today these stories and another five stories plus my novella The Sewing Circle are published in Flights of Fancy.

Ghosts hint at a chance of coming back to say goodbye, exact a little payback, or simply to help someone else carry on living. Romance is not just for the young and nor are second chances. As for revenge, well … never underestimate a group of elderly ladies with contacts from the past!

One of the recent reviews for the collection

An inviting book of short stories sure to reach various emotions from heartwarming to mystery and always with a twist at the end from this author.

Cronin’s knack for being able to write across several genres is a gift, and that’s what we’re getting in this ‘smorgasbord’ of stories, which no matter the genre, will always bring out a tenderness or justice in the end of her stories.

Flights of Fancy offers 11 short stories. From the story of Trust, a beautifully painted setting with sorrow and one bright spot from a canine visitor, to The Sewing Circle, an engaging short about a senior sewing club with a lot of spunk getting caught up in the crime happening around them, bringing a host of emotions together in one quaint, but suspenseful and satisfactory tale of justice. Cronin also takes us into The Other Side of Heaven, in a moving story in usual Cronin style, with a twist and a tear. How about a motivating psychic parrot who helps to solve one woman’s marital dilemma? No matter the storyline, Cronin knows how to engage an audience with her vivid stories on various subject matters, then wraps them all up with her sentimental touch and always a satisfying ending. Whether on mysteries, humor or heartwarming stories, Cronin has her own special way of bringing in the human condition to all her stories.

Just an Odd Job Girl cover

Just an Odd Job Girl

Imogen was fifty!

Life is unpredictable and will often throw you a curve ball that knocks you out of the park.

For Imogen this curve ball knocked her out of a twenty five year marriage and a lovingly renovated home into a single life at age 50. She had been a very contented wife and mother of two children, who for every one of those 25 years had thought her husband had been equally as happy. It was a shock to find out that she had been delusional and replaced so easily.

Her confidence was non-existent. She had forgotten any skills she possessed and was totally unprepared to enter the modern job market. Or so she thought.

One of the recent reviews for the book

Jan 02, 2021 Sharon rated it four stars really liked it

This novel reads a bit like a memoir, told in the first person and alternating time between past and present. When the story opens, Imogen, a 50-year-old empty nester, is devastated that her husband has left her for a younger woman. After wallowing in self-pity for a while, she picks herself back up and makes an appointment at Jenkins Temporary Agency, which specializes in placing mature job applicants.

At first glance, Imogen’s resume is unimpressive. She hasn’t worked outside of the home since she married, and between school and marriage, she performed a series of temporary or short-term “odd jobs.” But Andrew Jenkins, owner of the agency, delves into the details surrounding each of these positions, pulling stories out of Imogen that help her recognize marketable skills she didn’t realize she possessed. Along the way, the reader is treated to amusing anecdotes of challenging situations Imogen handled in her work life, and we see how creative and resourceful she can be.

I won’t give away the ending except to assure you the story ends happily.

Forget the Viagra… Pass me a Carrot!

The latest headlines in the Media recently are constantly highlighting the fact that men are at risk as they ignore early symptoms of life threatening disease. Cardiovascular and Prostate disease if caught in the early stages can be treated and managed but surveys indicate that men do not know what symptoms they should be looking for.

Despite the title, Forget the Viagra, Pass me a Carrot! is not just about the physical causes of sexual dysfunction and the dangers of taking a drug that is bought without medical consultation, but about men’s health in general. A workshop manual takes the working parts, describes how they function, what can go wrong and how to prevent problems in the future. This men’s health manual – does just that – takes all the major organs, illustrates how they work, the symptoms to look for and also how to avoid the problems in the first place.

It is never too late to make changes that can give your body a great chance at a long and vital life.

Review Forget the Viagra, Pass me a Carrot – J.E. Spina

This book was chock full of information on the workings and processing of the human body. Sally Cronin, the author, has produced an incredible resource for all. Everything you ever needed to know about diet, exercise, super foods, vitamins, what’s good and bad for your body and even how to breathe more effectively to keep your body working better.

There is a lot to take in but I felt that I gained an enormous amount of essential information that I always wanted to know.

Sally is a wonderful nutritionist who takes her profession seriously and is always available to answer questions or lend a hand to her clients. She also has a fabulous blog which I follow religiously. I love her books and look forward to more from this talented and articulate author.

51NMw4cv+mL._UY250_Media Training.

I have been both sides of the marketing world. Within various businesses I have had to promote services and products through the media and then as an advertising sales executive in print media and as a broadcaster, help others promote their businesses.

Even today with the changing world of print media and broadcasting, it is still important to understand how to gain the advantage when pitching your product, book, charity or service. This is not a marathon read, just 70 pages in fact, but it will give you the basics for developing a relationship with your local media. It will also give you guidelines on how to present your product or service is such a way that they will promote you.

A recent review for the book

Oct 26, 2019 D.G. Kaye rated it Five Stars

Don’t be fooled by the 42 page count of this gem of a book, which is really a must-have manual with some of the best advice and in-depth examples and information detailing everything you need to know to help spread the word to market both, yourself and your work.This book is a succinct little marketing guide for authors, but can apply to anyone wanting to learn how and where to get the word out. From learning how to step out of our comfort zones and enter the realm of marketing, to putting together a press release, preparing for interviews, and how to put good copy together for advertising, Cronin has created an excellent, jam-packed manual of instruction to help navigate marketing ourselves and our products or books. #Recommended.

tales-from-the-garden-cover

Tales from the Garden – Also in Spanish

Fairy Stories for children of all ages, from five to ninety-five that will change the way you look at your garden, forever.

With over 80 photos/illustrations, “Tales from the Garden” by Sally Cronin,reveals the secrets that are hidden beneath hedges and trees.

You will discover what really happens at night as you sleep unaware in your bed. Stone statues and those hidden worlds within the earth are about to share their stories.

The guardians who have kept the sanctuary safe for over fifty years will allow you to peek behind the scenes of this magical place. They will take you on a journey through time and expand your horizons as they transport you to the land of fairies, butterflies and lost souls who have found a home here.

One of the reviews for the book.

Robbie Cheadle 5.0 out of 5 stars An enthralling book  Reviewed in the United States on May 1, 2021

I do have print copies available of most of my books and you can contact me on sally.cronin@moyhill.com if you are interested in buying a copy..thanks Sally.

 

 

 

649 thoughts on “My books and Reviews 2021

  1. Pingback: Smorgasbord Health Column – Turning Back the Clock 2021- Anti-Aging without the Botox by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  2. Pingback: Smorgasbord Health Column – Recipes that Pack a Punch – Breakfasts – Versatile and Nutritious Eggs by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  3. Pingback: Smorgasbord Short Stories – What’s in a Name? – Beatrix – Behind the Mask by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  4. Pingback: Smorgasbord Short Stories – What’s in a Name? – Xenia – Beloved by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  5. Pingback: Smorgasbord Health Column – Turning Back the Clock 2021 -Anti-Aging and the correct pH balance by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  6. Pingback: Smorgasbord Health Column – Recipes that Pack a Punch – Breakfasts/Brunch – Frittata and Tostada by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  7. Pingback: Smorgasbord Short Stories – What’s in a Name? – Vanessa – In a Dilemma by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  8. Pingback: Smorgasbord Short Stories – What’s in a Name? – Jack – The VIP Visitor by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  9. Pingback: Smorgasbord Short Stories – #Dogs – #Rescue Dogs – The Sanctuary by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  10. Pingback: Smorgasbord Health Column – Recipes that Pack a Punch – Main Meal – Brown Rice Pilaf – Multi-Vitamin on a plate by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  11. Pingback: Smorgasbord Health Column – Turning Back the Clock 2021 -Anti-Aging and pH balance Eating Plan by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  12. Pingback: Smorgasbord Short Stories – Life’s Rich Tapestry – The 1812 Overture – by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  13. Pingback: St. Valentine’s Day – The Meaning of Romance to Me by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  14. Pingback: Smorgasbord Poetry – Colleen Chesebro’s #Tanka Tuesday Challenge 212 – Butterfly Cinquain – Fate’s Voice by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  15. Pingback: Smorgasbord Short Stories – Life’s Rich Tapestry – Charlie The Junkyard Dog by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  16. Pingback: Smorgasbord Poetry – Colleen Chesebro’s Weekly #Tanka #Poetry Challenge No 213 #Badger Hexastich x two – Beacon and Umbrella by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  17. Pingback: Watch Out For The Matador! – A True Story And Guest Post By Sally Cronin @sgc58 – Hugh's Views & News  

  18. Pingback: Smorgasbord Poetry – Colleen Chesebro’s Weekly #Tanka #Poetry Challenge No 214 #ThemePrompt – Dreams by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  19. Pingback: Smorgasbord Poetry – Colleen Chesebro’s Weekly #Tanka #Poetry Challenge No 215 Poet’s Choice – #BadgerHexastich – Happiness by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  20. Pingback: Smorgasbord Poetry – Colleen Chesebro’s Weekly #Tanka #Poetry Challenge No 216 – #shadorma – Mother Earth by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  21. Pingback: Smorgasbord Cafe and Bookstore – #FREE Book Marketing Opportunities 2021 – Making the most of your promotion Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  22. Pingback: Smorgasbord Poetry – Colleen Chesebro’s Weekly #Tanka #Poetry Challenge No 217 Themeprompt -#Etherees – Immortality – by Sally Cronin | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

  23. Pingback: Smorgasbord Blog Magazine – Weekly Round Up – April 25th – May 1st 2021 – Chart Hits 1968, Empaths, Irish Tales, Poetry, Reviews, Health and Humour | Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

I would be delighted to receive your feedback (by commenting, you agree to Wordpress collecting your name, email address and URL) Thanks Sally

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.